Clockwork Keyboard

CLOCKWORK KEYBOARD is the combined musicial effort of Craig Gillman (aka Loose Link) and Joachim Rontexlius (aka Noisesurfer). The pair began sending each other music tracks through the Soundcloud musical service between December 2010 until February 2011 which resulted in the tracks “Clockwork Freakout” and “Techwork Horror” which were featured on the FSOLboard community album “Terminal Window”, and also resulted in the “Watch The Clock EP” released in February 2011. Many tracks were left over and many more were created and the decision was made to put together the debut album. VST soundscapes, heavy distortions and beats from Mars!

Related artists: Noisesurfer

Other Clockwork Keyboard places:

Contact the duo at